2019 Hall of Fame Laureates

The Wisconsin 4-H Hall of Fame Committee is pleased to announce the 2019 Hall of Fame laureates. The 5 laureates are:

Ben Brancel, Community Leader, Former Wisconsin Secretary of Agriculture

Helen Hornby, Kenosha and Vernon County 4-H Pioneer (In Memoriam)

Greg Hutchins, Retired WI 4-H Youth Development Program Director

Merry Klemme, Retired 4-H Youth Development Educator

Dr. Ronald T. Schuler, Retired UW Extension Specialist, Mechanical Sciences

Congratulations to the 2019 class of 4-H Hall of Fame inductees! We look forward to celebrating with the 2019 class at the 4-H Hall of Fame Celebration Saturday, Nov. 2, at the Green Lake Conference Center.