Shawano County 4-H Leaders, Inc.

4-H Leaders, Inc.
Shawano County 4-H Leaders, Inc. Executive Board is an organization of adults and older youth who set 4-H program policy, develop the 4-H program budget each year, and assist the Extension Shawano County  office in planning, implementing and evaluating the Shawano County    4-H Program.

Executive Board for 2020
Jon Johnson – President                                                                      Katie Wolf  – Vice President
Rachel Wudstrack – Secretary
Nancy Schauer – Treasurer
Roger Neumann – Eastern Delegate
Angie Jung  – Western Delegate

And ALL Older Youth Group (OYG) officers



Leader’s Inc. Agenda 9.23.19


Leader’s Inc. Minutes 7-29-19

2.25.19 minutes

By-Laws of 4-H Leaders Inc